Student Leaders' Group

  • Alec James, Guild VP Welfare
  • Tristan Gatward, Guild VP Activities 
  • Katalina Karamari (DVP Wellbeing)
  • Gaetan Le Roy Maguin (SocExec International Rep)
  • Thomas Ketteringham – SocExec Faith & Worldview Rep
  • Isabel Cole – Athletic Union Wellbeing Officer
  • Malaka Mohammed Shwaikh – Guild Student Trustee
  • Victoria Poku-Amanfo – Guild Student Trustee
  • Tessa Crossley – Postgraduate Taught Officer
  • Helena Leslie and Rebecca Hanley – Societies Executive
  • Shraddha (Shades) Chaudhary – DVP International
  • Sachal Khan (DVP Liberation)
  • Elena Pirillou (DVP Intersectionality)
  • Grace Frain – President of STAR
  • Nathan Burnikell – LGBTQ+ Soc President
  • Lota Bantic – LGBTQ+ Welfare Officer

University of Exeter Students' Guild is a Charity and Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered Charity Number: 1136468 Company Number: 7217324; registered in England and Wales Registered office: Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, EX4 4PZ