Winners Announced

View this year's winners.

Guild President

Jack Watts

Javier Monroy Yepez

Oliver Bradbear

Sunday Blake

Yanyao Deng

AU President

Arlen Veysey

Ben Hart

Cameron Taylor

VP Activities

Liv Harvey

VP Education

Penny Dinh

Sira Charbel

VP Welfare & Diversity

Grace Arber

Pip Uden

Ruby Jones

VP Postgraduate

Janice Hoang

Josip Martincic

Zhenxian Lu

Part-Time Positions

Accessibility Tools

University of Exeter Students' Guild is a Charity and Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered Charity Number: 1136468 Company Number: 07217324; registered in England and Wales Registered office: Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, EX4 4PZ