News Article

Election One: Results

Election One: Results

Results from Election One

Shadow Councillor (2 places)

Will Klintworth

Cosmo Tullar

Democracy & Governance Councillors (6 places)

Places open to all students: (3 places)

Afton Mckeith

Arden Foster-Spink

Aysha Saeed


Places open to current Guild Council members: (3 places)

Harry Burton

The remaining Council places will go for in-chamber election at the next Guild Council on 13 November 2019


National Union of Students’ National Conference Delegates:

Delegation Leader: Patrick Hoyle

Alex Honey

Penny Dinh

Harry Burton

Nur Fadeela Binti Jamal

Sunday Blake


NUS Women’s Liberation Delegate:

Sunday Blake


NUS Disabled Students’ Delegate:

Sunday Blake


Fitness Societies Officer:

Samuel Leedham


Employability Societies Officer:

Basilla Cheng


Business School PGT Officer

Cath Harris


PGT Business Subject Chair

Hazeem Sapuan


The warmest of congratulations and welcome to our newly elected Guild Councillors, NUS Delegates and Academic Reps - and commiserations for the candidates who lost out on a place this time around.




Accessibility Tools

University of Exeter Students' Guild is a Charity and Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered Charity Number: 1136468 Company Number: 07217324; registered in England and Wales Registered office: Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, EX4 4PZ