Event Description

London International Model United Nations

Online via Zoom/Discord
26/03/2021 00:00

There are 6 clusters of Committees: 

1. Towards a New Economic Paradigm (ECOSOC, WTO, and WIPO); 

2. Governing the Anthropocene (UNEP, COP26, and UN-Habitat); 

3. Building an Inclusive Global Society (UNHRC, UN-Women, and UNICEF); 

4. Global Security, Stability, and Deescalation (DISEC, UNOOSA, and SPECPOL); 

5. Rethinking Development in the Post-Pandemic World (UNDP, WHO, and African Union)

6. Special Committees (Languages, UN Security Council)

Accessibility Tools

University of Exeter Students' Guild is a Charity and Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered Charity Number: 1136468 Company Number: 07217324; registered in England and Wales Registered office: Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, EX4 4PZ