Loading, please wait...

Events in August

Tue 22nd August

Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe
13th August 11:38am - 27th August 11:39am
Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 23rd August

Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe
13th August 11:38am - 27th August 11:39am
Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe

Thu 24th August

Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe
13th August 11:38am - 27th August 11:39am
Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe

Fri 25th August

Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe
13th August 11:38am - 27th August 11:39am
Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe

Sat 26th August

Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe
13th August 11:38am - 27th August 11:39am
Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe

Sun 27th August

Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe
13th August 11:38am - 27th August 11:39am
Semi-Toned performing at Edinburgh Fringe

Sun 10th September

Music and Orchestra Week 2017
10th September 3pm - 16th September 10am
Clydesdale Road, Exeter, EX4 4SA
Music and Orchestra Week is regarded by many returning students as one of the best weeks of their first year, and is a great way to meet and socialise with other musicians.

Mon 11th September

Welcome Team Induction
9:30am - 12:30pm
TBC

Tue 12th September

Welcome Team Induction
1:30pm - 4:30pm
TBC

Sat 16th September

Saturday Lemmy
10pm - 2am
Lemon Grove
Weekly Student Clubnight

Sun 17th September

Mon 18th September

Information Stand in the Forum
11am - 2pm
Come by the Theatre-goers information stand in the forum and learn about the many events and activities that we have

Tue 19th September

Ice Cream Social
1pm - 4pm
Kaspa's
Come join Theatre-goers society members for an ice cream meet 'n' greet at Kaspas

Wed 20th September

Exeter's Biggest Indie Club Night at the Students' Guild
9pm - 2am
THE LEMON GROVE
INDIE CLUB DJs play the best in INDIE ANTHEMS including the likes of: Arctic Monkeys, Biffy Clyro, The Futureheads, Panic at the Disco, Foo Fighters, Kasabian, Joy Division, Blink 182, Kaiser Chiefs, The Killers, Sum 41, The White Stripes, Bloc Party

Thu 21st September

Quiz Night
6pm - 9pm
Queens 1B
Do you enjoy musicals or plays?
UV Silent Disco at the Students' Guild
9pm - 2am
THE LEMON GROVE
The biggest Silent Disco in Exeter. Ever!! As our 2 DJs battle it out to win the crowd over we’ll be bringing the glow with UV light Cannons, glowsticks, face painters and more!
RSS Feed

University of Exeter Students' Guild is a Charity and Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered Charity Number: 1136468 Company Number: 7217324; registered in England and Wales Registered office: Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, EX4 4PZ